2023 WA STATE SNOOKER CHAMPIONSHIP

Group A – Saturday	Group B – Saturday	Group C – Saturday	Group D – Saturday
Stevan Straatman	Peter Greaves	Janine Rollings	Vince Lawson
Michael Tomic	Jeremy Giannini	Brian Howell	Nick Tolhurst
Yohanes Tjandra	John McDonnell	Latif Burhani	Nasir Baig
Christian Malinovic	Johnson Jaganathan	Francois Barbeau	Arif Hussain
Group E – Sunday	Group F – Sunday	Group G – Sunday	Group H – Sunday
Digby Jones	Himal Bhatt	Domenico Cutri	Narelle Adams
Adam Wyard	Troy Jinman	Rick Wightman	Mau Diep
Brian Bruce	Chris Lock	Shabbir Hussain	Thomas Holt
Mark Klemm	Osman Hadziomerovic	Arif Hasheemi	Naqi Alizada

PLAYING SCHEDULE

Saturday 27 May – 10:00am		Sunday 28 May – 10	Sunday 28 May – 10:00am		
Stevan Straatman	V	Christian Malinovic	Digby Jones	V	Mark Klemm
Michael Tomic	V	Yohanes Tjandra	Adam Wyard	V	Brian Bruce
Peter Greaves	V	Johnson Jaganathan	Himal Bhatt	V	Osman Hadziomerovic
Jeremy Giannini	V	John McDonnell	Troy Jinman	V	Chris Lock
Janine Rollings	V	Francois Barbeau	Domenico Cutri	V	Arif Hasheemi
Brian Howell	V	Latif Burhani	Rick Wightman	V	Shabbir Hussain
Roll on-Roll off			Roll on-Roll off		
Vince Lawson	V	Arif Hussain	Narelle Adams	V	Naqi Alizada
Nick Tolhurst	V	Nasir Baig	Mau Diep	V	Thomas Holt
Stevan Straatman	V	Yohanes Tjandra	Digby Jones	V	Brian Bruce
Michael Tomic	V	Christian Malinovic	Adam Wyard	V	Mark Klemm
Peter Greaves	V	John McDonnell	Himal Bhatt	V	Chris Lock
Jeremy Giannini	V	Johnson Jaganathan	Troy Jinman	V	Osman Hadziomerovic
Janine Rollings	V	Latif Burhani	Domenico Cutri	V	Shabbir Hussain
Brian Howell	V	Francois Barbeau	Rick Wightman	V	Arif Hasheemi
Vince Lawson	V	Nasir Baig	Narelle Adams	V	Thomas Holt
Nick Tolhurst	V	Arif Hussain	Mau Diep	V	Naqi Alizada
Stevan Straatman	V	Michael Tomic	Digby Jones	V	Adam Wyard
Yohanes Tjandra	V	Christian Malinovic	Brian Bruce	V	Mark Klemm
Peter Greaves	V	Jeremy Giannini	Himal Bhatt	V	Troy Jinman
John McDonnell	V	Johnson Jaganathan	Chris Lock	V	Osman Hadziomerovic
Janine Rollings	V	Brian Howell	Domenico Cutri	V	Rick Wightman
Latif Burhani	V	Francois Barbeau	Shabbir Hussain	V	Arif Hasheemi
Vince Lawson	V	Nick Tolhurst	Narelle Adams	V	Mau Diep
Nasir Baig	V	Arif Hussain	Thomas Holt	V	Naqi Alizada

NOTES

- Round Robin matches will be the best of 3 frames played in roll on-roll off format as close as possible to the listed playing order.
- Players are required to referee their own matches in the round robin. 'Roving Referees' are available for rule clarifications and to adjudicate on foul and a miss decisions remember to call the referee before the stroke is played for a potential foul and a miss.
- Top two players from each group qualify for the knockout. ABSC Championship Conditions apply i.e. players will be seeded for the knockout based on round robin results, with the exception that in the event of a tie for seedings (i.e. players from different groups with the same number of wins and frame differential), state rankings will take precedence.
- First round Knockout matches will be played on Saturday (best of 7 frames), along with two matches from the Last 16. Remaining Last 16 matches and Quarter Finals will be played on Sunday (best of 7 frames). Semi Finals will commence at 10am on Monday (best of 9) followed by the Final (best of 11).
- Full tournament dress rules apply long sleeve shirt, buttoned at the wrist, bow tie, dark trousers and dress shoes. Waistcoat is also required from the quarter final stage. Dress code will be strictly enforced.